Home > Uncategorized > Gods and Radicals

Gods and Radicals

Fantastic article.

Paganarch

I’m a part of what weaves my story, but there are sudden bursts of searing insight which remind me that I am not the only who weaves it, nor are my choices ever only my own.

Shall I explain? How can I, really, except to impart fragments just as I view them–not shattered, but patch-work glimpses of glittering reflections strung along by fascinating threads.

First of all, did you know gods-worshippers are a fantastically radical lot?  Not just strange or queer, but good gods do they seem to exist with a burning fire ready to torch the darkness.  And funny, as I forgot this of myself, that what I want to tear down is a hedge between here and Other.

I met a particular person today, an occasional Pagan writer, a gods-worshipper, and a ferocious activist whose whole form and persona vibrated with what could only be called a sort…

View original post 918 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. ladyimbrium
    March 7, 2014 at 9:09 am

    Awesome article. Thanks for sharing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

