Home > 30 Days of Magic, Runes > Day 9 and 10: Empowerment -30 Days of Magic Talisman Challenge

Day 9 and 10: Empowerment -30 Days of Magic Talisman Challenge

Two missed days of posting.  The 22nd I actually was not able to be at the altar to do the regular work.  So, when it looked like I wasn’t going to be home in time, I tried an experiment while I was out: I went through all the motions of the ritual at a table while imagining myself at the altar, galdring where I sat, and so on.  When I got home I turned the disks.  It seemed to do the trick, though I noted the empowerment is more effective when I am physically at the altar and do the work in person.  Still, the empowerment work was done.

Link to the Creation Ritual.

Link to Daily Empowerment Work.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

