Home > Poetry, Sigyn Project, Spirituality > Sigyn Project: Day 23

Sigyn Project: Day 23

Thank You, Gentle Lady

You have shown me that holding the bowl

That being the one Who listens

Is Victory when pain is contained

or cast out

 

Thank You Holy Goddess

You have shown me how hard it is

to hold with quaking hands

Yet to hold still

because it is the right thing

 

Thank You Blessed Sigyn

You have shown me through others

the depth of love You have

for Your children, for us,

and all who come to You

 

Thank You Sigyn

For humbling me

For gifting me with Your Presence

though I am not Your child

and for showing me new ways

of love and frith

 

Hail Sigyn!

Hail, Hail, Hail!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

