Home > Poetry, Sigyn Project, Spirituality > Sigyn Project: Day 16

Sigyn Project: Day 16

Venom-Tamer teach me

To know when my bowl is full

When my quaking limbs can take no more

And I must empty it

 

Incantation-Fetter teach me

To know how to set a curse

When best is the time to act

And how set to work

 

Victory-Bringer teach me

To know when the time is right

When my work and toil unfurl

And I must strike

 

Asynja teach me

To walk with feet in many Worlds

When to speak or be silent

And how best to act

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

