Home > Spirituality, Uncategorized > National Coming Out Day

National Coming Out Day

This is the first time I have publicly come out. I am pansexual.

I am a shaman, a priest, a youth minister, a father, a student, and a lover of learning. I am a Northern Tradition Pagan and Heathen, and I follow and serve Gods from many pantheons who have blessed my life. I love books, things that make me think, talking, drawing, and writing. I hope to live a life in permaculture principles, and leave a better world when I leave it.

As Dan Savage once told me, it is easy for those in what is seen as heteronormative relationships to just ‘pass’. For me, this is as much a stand with my brothers and sisters in the LGBTQI communities as it is a stand for myself.

Gods, Ancestors, and spirits bless you all.

  1. Elizabeth
    October 11, 2012 at 11:27 pm

    Woot!

    • October 11, 2012 at 11:28 pm

      Thank you, Elizabeth. ^_^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

