Home > Loki Project, Spirituality > Loki Project Day 12

Loki Project Day 12

I open Myself to You, Loki

In opening Myself I open my Heart

In opening Myself I open my Mind

In opening Myself I open my Spirit

 

I trust in You, Loki

In trusting You, I seek Your guidance

In trusting You, I pay attention

In trusting You, I open Myself

 

I seek Your guidance, Loki

In seeking Your guidance, I look for Your signs

In seeking Your guidance, I live in Gebo

In seeking Your guidance, I pay attention

 

I pay attention, Loki

In paying attention, I hear Your voice

In paying attention, I see the subtle things

In paying attention, I live in Gebo

 

I live in Gebo, Loki

In living in Gebo, I offer gifts to You

In living in Gebo, I accept gifts from You

In living in Gebo, I open Myself

 

Hail to You, Loki

 

  1. July 13, 2012 at 9:04 am

    I follow your blog and enjoy it very much. Loki said “Hello” to me last year and I’ve not been the same since. I recently started a blog: http://www.loveofloptr.com/ and I would love your opinions. Please check me out!

    • July 13, 2012 at 9:25 am

      Thank you. I am interested to see how your own Loki Project days come along!

      Interesting relationship that you have with Loki, between Him and Thor.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

