Home > Devotional Works, Poetry, Spirituality > Adorations of Nepthys

Adorations of Nepthys

I adore You, Mistress of the Gods

I adore You, Great Goddess

I adore You, Goddess of Decay

I adore You, Goddess of Resurrection

I adore You, Goddess of Excellence

I adore You, Lady of Heaven

I adore You, Lady of Life

I adore You, Lady of the House

I adore You, Lady of the Temple Enclosure

I adore You, Lady of Baskets

I adore You, Lady of Tambourines

I adore You, Lady of Senu

I adore You, Lady of Hebet

I adore You, Lady of Per-mert

I adore You, Lady of Re-nefert

I adore You, Lady of Het-sekhem

I adore You, Lady of Ta-kheset

I adore You, Lady of Diospolites

I adore You, Daughter of Nut

I adore You, Daughter of Geb

I adore You, Wife of Set

I adore You, Lover of Osiris

I adore You, Sister of Isis

I adore You, Mother of Anubis

I adore You, Mother of Mourners

I adore You, Companion to the Dead

I adore You, Clother of the Dead

I adore You, Who Lives in the Sky

I adore You, Who Grieved with Isis

I adore You, Who Renewed Osiris

I adore You, Nurse of Horus

I adore You, Who Accompanies Ra

I adore You, Guardian of the Bennu

I adore You, Guardian of Hapi

I adore You, Guardian of Neferhotep

I adore You, Guard of Pharaohs

I adore You, Rainbringer

I adore You, Childbearer

I adore You, Midwife

I adore You, Goddess of the Neglected

I adore You, Protector of Corpses

I adore You, Air-dancer

I adore You, Golden-tongued

I adore You, Crow-winged

I adore You, Boundary-tester

I adore You, Killer of Hangovers

I adore You, Seer in the Dark

I adore You, Who Reveals in Moonlight

I adore You, Holy Mother

I adore You, Mother of Those Most Useful

I adore You, Of Helping Hands

I adore You, Of Healing Hands

I adore You, Of Hands That Comfort the Dying

I adore You, Of Hands That Cradle the Dead

I adore You, Who is Comfort in Darkness

I adore You, Of the Gentle Night

I adore You, Of the Bed of Life

I adore You, Giver of Life in Death

I adore You, Vulture Queen

From the Last Breaths to the New Lives,

I adore You, Nepthys

  1. April 27, 2012 at 4:27 am

    I so love this one…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

