Home > General > Setting Up the Business -Runic Wisdom

Setting Up the Business -Runic Wisdom

So I got the push to start working on the actual set up of the business.  I prayed for guidance, and asked if I should start now.

I drew Ansuz , Odin’s Rune (in the Futhark) and the Rune of Divine Communication.  So I’m filling out the applications I need to as I write.  When I finished and reviewed the paperwork, I asked one more time to see if now was the time, and I drew Sowilu , the Rune of Success and the Sun.

It won’t be long before Runic Wisdom is up and running!

Gods I am so excited!

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

