Home > General > Quick Course Correction

Quick Course Correction

I’ve gotten the meds and I’ll be taking better care of myself.  I’ve been listening to a lot of Hagalaz Runedance of late, especially Frigga’s Web.  Life has gotten easier during this week, but I have two midterms coming up, a paper for Anthropology of Religion and a test for Social Psychology.  I’m not worried about either one, I’ll just be doing more studying for Social Psychology than I have.  I had a B on my last test for that class, and I want to do better.

My altar was completely taken apart to provide materials for the Samhain ritual the Pandoran Society put on.  My Ancestors have requested that I have a blue cloth down for them in celebration of the coming winter.  So, I will be trying to find a way to provide one till my altar is back to its full capacity.  They also want me to change things around, and hang up decorations around my room.  The room has pure white walls, which lands my room to looking more like an institutional room than a bedroom.

So soon I’ll be putting this together and this place will seem a lot more ‘homey’.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

