Home > General > Who I Am

Who I Am

My name is Sarenth.

First off, I am a Pagan Priest, NeoShamanic practitioner, father, and fiancee.  The archetypes that I work with in my everyday life are Priest, NeoShaman, Warrior, and Father.  I’ve been a Pagan for about 6 years, a former Roman Catholic from a solid, blue-collar family.  I’ve known good times where I was able to take a long time off and relax, and I’ve known times where I was wondering if I was going to make rent next month.  I’ve been in emotionally abusive relationships, but I know happiness, love, and healing in the ones I hold now.  I’m moving through life and trying to enjoy each moment of it as I do.

This blog may cover anything that pops into my head.  My main areas of interest besides my family, of course, are: life, writing, drawing, Neopaganism, magick, religion, philosophy, psychology, counseling, and various other and sundry topics as they come up.

Categories: General
  1. TwoSnakes
    July 30, 2010 at 10:25 am

    Glad to see another venue for your thoughts!

    • July 31, 2010 at 4:03 am

      Thank you, I’m glad to have it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

